exceptions with the default project
authorAnna Kozlova <anna.kozlova@jetbrains.com>
Thu, 26 Jan 2012 11:17:41 +0000 (15:17 +0400)
committerAnna Kozlova <anna.kozlova@jetbrains.com>
Thu, 26 Jan 2012 11:24:22 +0000 (15:24 +0400)
commit6d2f6d96844de3006b64e07be3e70e47f2610a2b
treed308c1c14e35d36a2275f73055ddd8f1b51bbffa
parent8ad0a98ae3f9aa5a389cbe997faf04776650d917
exceptions with the default project
java/execution/openapi/src/com/intellij/execution/JavaExecutionUtil.java
java/openapi/src/com/intellij/ui/classFilter/ClassFilterEditor.java
platform/lang-impl/src/com/intellij/codeInsight/AutoPopupController.java
platform/platform-impl/src/com/intellij/ide/actions/UndoRedoAction.java
plugins/testng/src/com/theoryinpractice/testng/configuration/TestNGConfigurationEditor.java