IDEA-80115 Support Eclipse @SuppressWarnings("static-access")
authorAnna Kozlova <anna.kozlova@jetbrains.com>
Mon, 23 Jan 2012 09:36:46 +0000 (13:36 +0400)
committerAnna Kozlova <anna.kozlova@jetbrains.com>
Mon, 23 Jan 2012 10:00:56 +0000 (14:00 +0400)
commit6cd05f330f9b35bafca1a0d39e068f52a8baf303
tree1d2da200d04d76c0024358b07ff1b0ece416f612
parent19607c9c1649c785699676f7f428a4103694077f
IDEA-80115 Support Eclipse @SuppressWarnings("static-access")
java/java-impl/src/com/intellij/codeInspection/accessStaticViaInstance/AccessStaticViaInstance.java