fsnotifier: reported path corruption fixed
authorRoman Shevchenko <roman.shevchenko@jetbrains.com>
Mon, 15 Jul 2013 12:27:27 +0000 (14:27 +0200)
committerRoman Shevchenko <roman.shevchenko@jetbrains.com>
Mon, 15 Jul 2013 13:48:22 +0000 (15:48 +0200)
commit6c73addbb325091170164d78150677b412494b7e
treee97d61380328004d04a506696010b25f1a0f4aa7
parentdcdce9f684c31ba59d3b35f399751baadf0f2815
fsnotifier: reported path corruption fixed
bin/linux/fsnotifier
bin/linux/fsnotifier64
native/fsNotifier/linux/fsnotifier.h
native/fsNotifier/linux/inotify.c
native/fsNotifier/linux/main.c