fix migration to detect answer files without extension
authorliana.bakradze <liana.bakradze@jetbrains.com>
Wed, 3 Aug 2016 14:35:46 +0000 (17:35 +0300)
committerliana.bakradze <liana.bakradze@jetbrains.com>
Wed, 3 Aug 2016 14:39:05 +0000 (17:39 +0300)
commit6c28e88ee760073319ae741f4c3fef79a7a8ffae
tree0413b69e2a279ce7e618e2e3fca128e02f376974
parentadb6f5cc874f98f5160af156c45275358c96cbea
fix migration to detect answer files without extension
python/educational-core/course-creator/src/com/jetbrains/edu/coursecreator/CCProjectService.java