groupPath configured in XML
authorDmitry Avdeev <Dmitry.Avdeev@jetbrains.com>
Wed, 18 Jan 2012 13:14:17 +0000 (17:14 +0400)
committerDmitry Avdeev <Dmitry.Avdeev@jetbrains.com>
Wed, 18 Jan 2012 13:19:20 +0000 (17:19 +0400)
commit6c0021cc67941e0fd807737eaef2a4b0a6447e2c
tree5ab214a5ba22d72af088b1ef028d811586b345af
parent342575c054cd632b0f26ef2de8952ab897c1bdc8
groupPath configured in XML
platform/lang-api/src/com/intellij/codeInspection/InspectionEP.java
platform/lang-impl/src/com/intellij/codeInspection/ex/InspectionToolWrapper.java
platform/platform-resources-en/src/messages/InspectionsBundle.properties
plugins/groovy/src/META-INF/plugin.xml
plugins/java-i18n/src/META-INF/plugin.xml