some params for RollingFileAppender
authorpeter <peter@jetbrains.com>
Fri, 4 Oct 2013 11:10:27 +0000 (13:10 +0200)
committerpeter <peter@jetbrains.com>
Fri, 4 Oct 2013 13:48:22 +0000 (15:48 +0200)
commit6b8a5fee8d45e9796a571758d7eb94c010ae828a
treeaa3f9e9b7d24652c6fb444540beb66b0dfb54220
parent5dda4ae3e538f498a51e90e012f833b66d18d479
some params for RollingFileAppender
test-log.xml