MockProject has an extensions area; register some more stuff needed for stuff to...
authorDmitry Jemerov <yole@jetbrains.com>
Mon, 3 Oct 2011 19:29:09 +0000 (21:29 +0200)
committerDmitry Jemerov <yole@jetbrains.com>
Tue, 4 Oct 2011 14:05:04 +0000 (16:05 +0200)
commit6b71105321f247e15df876bba831d53436cb5cc0
treebb5f503316e9ff5c802b85777c84261c65d59884
parent6f48eeb0ecca1a9e07ba5eeab27ec72a9adebba1
MockProject has an extensions area; register some more stuff needed for stuff to work
java/java-psi-impl/src/com/intellij/core/JavaCoreEnvironment.java
platform/core-impl/src/com/intellij/core/CoreEnvironment.java
platform/core-impl/src/com/intellij/mock/MockProject.java