cleanup
authorDmitry Avdeev <Dmitry.Avdeev@jetbrains.com>
Thu, 2 Feb 2012 07:41:53 +0000 (11:41 +0400)
committerDmitry Avdeev <Dmitry.Avdeev@jetbrains.com>
Thu, 2 Feb 2012 07:44:15 +0000 (11:44 +0400)
commit6b25628673c8315307c7bff057c6f4b0fa0394c2
treec3bb820c007d4e352c388f5840ca5017ed67eeea
parent59bafeb1ea4021aecf0db4f7144155b75153d2f8
cleanup
xml/impl/src/com/intellij/xml/util/AnchorReference.java