Cucumber-JVM: formatter for version 3 implemented.
authorAndrey Vokin <andrey.vokin@jetbrains.com>
Wed, 18 Jul 2018 14:26:38 +0000 (16:26 +0200)
committerAndrey Vokin <andrey.vokin@jetbrains.com>
Thu, 19 Jul 2018 12:28:15 +0000 (14:28 +0200)
commit69f4fbff6317b2d5cd920e9b89a048f118525d7b
tree9cec14d603ebefebc4f0b95230af829d1937e89e
parentbfdab13dcacaaa6935afcb0104aa586db5233e4e
Cucumber-JVM: formatter for version 3 implemented.

In Cucumber for Java v.3 class 'TestStep' was changed to interface. That's why IncompatibleClassChangeError appeared when project with attached library v.3 was executed with SMFormatter compiled with library v.2

IDEA-192612 IncompatibleClassChangeError running Cucumber 3+ tests
build/cucumber-test-runner/intellij.cucumber.testRunner.iml
plugins/cucumber-jvm-formatter/src/org/jetbrains/plugins/cucumber/java/run/CucumberJvm2SMFormatter.java
plugins/cucumber-jvm-formatter3/intellij.cucumber.jvmFormatter3.iml [new file with mode: 0644]
plugins/cucumber-jvm-formatter3/src/org/jetbrains/plugins/cucumber/java/run/CucumberJvm3SMFormatter.java [new file with mode: 0644]