use same icon for project/module files
authoranna <Anna.Kozlova@jetbrains.com>
Thu, 18 Oct 2012 11:43:33 +0000 (13:43 +0200)
committeranna <Anna.Kozlova@jetbrains.com>
Thu, 18 Oct 2012 11:45:05 +0000 (13:45 +0200)
commit6996ae21c2675265105ca2942396abb8bbcf6b4a
treeefef58cfc59f5b8c2a65a9f37dc5bc4a768e4419
parentc322a6e2835fba63858f86c94296d188e1eba1f8
use same icon for project/module files
platform/projectModel-api/src/com/intellij/ide/highlighter/ProjectFileType.java