Linux file watcher: reset manual watch list on emptying roots; fix small leak
authorRoman Shevchenko <roman.shevchenko@jetbrains.com>
Mon, 16 Jul 2012 12:16:49 +0000 (14:16 +0200)
committerRoman Shevchenko <roman.shevchenko@jetbrains.com>
Mon, 16 Jul 2012 14:00:17 +0000 (16:00 +0200)
commit68b9833269849ec93a87c121472c75513b440d93
tree71ac3c55dae91d87c27806248b4c992af0727b63
parent5d94687d0a1e3e6096f740bfd3938b9fea6c88dc
Linux file watcher: reset manual watch list on emptying roots; fix small leak
bin/linux/fsnotifier
bin/linux/fsnotifier64
native/fsNotifier/linux/main.c