fix shortcuts for new projects
authorLiana Bakradze <liana.bakradze@jetbrains.com>
Tue, 9 Aug 2016 15:46:20 +0000 (18:46 +0300)
committerLiana Bakradze <liana.bakradze@jetbrains.com>
Tue, 9 Aug 2016 15:55:16 +0000 (18:55 +0300)
commit68b24ba678959cc9ff675f45c70249e207fa74c7
tree01c14000bc7e62d0ba09c999e0c92c824bed75fd
parentab257b7540bd41adcb4e28eb9b47bd613a2a0f10
fix shortcuts for new projects
python/educational-core/student/src/com/jetbrains/edu/learning/StudyProjectComponent.java