import flexmojos project (initial commit for the new model)
authorAlexander Doroshko <alexander.doroshko@jetbrains.com>
Wed, 1 Feb 2012 12:06:53 +0000 (16:06 +0400)
committerAlexander Doroshko <alexander.doroshko@jetbrains.com>
Wed, 1 Feb 2012 12:54:45 +0000 (16:54 +0400)
commit680701ba6230b9c66cbb375cea0db6b0d3a4fe06
tree2cb5620c06c665935bd583c54ae2f0f26450b822
parent0fea25dde78fcb4f813abf6343527beefb101201
import flexmojos project (initial commit for the new model)
plugins/maven/src/main/java/org/jetbrains/idea/maven/importing/MavenDefaultModifiableModelsProvider.java
plugins/maven/src/main/java/org/jetbrains/idea/maven/importing/MavenModifiableModelsProvider.java
plugins/maven/src/main/java/org/jetbrains/idea/maven/importing/MavenUIModifiableModelsProvider.java