create less garbage from UnusedSymbolUtil
authorBas Leijdekkers <basleijdekkers@gmail.com>
Tue, 5 Apr 2016 10:33:31 +0000 (12:33 +0200)
committerBas Leijdekkers <basleijdekkers@gmail.com>
Tue, 5 Apr 2016 10:35:11 +0000 (12:35 +0200)
commit679e6631b75f3e200dfa289aac1d519df455dfdb
tree22db208321bffc09e3b363a4bc8f590efd18a7c2
parentd464fe330d7514080a4ad91656d5c1ce6fbd1cdc
create less garbage from UnusedSymbolUtil
java/java-analysis-impl/src/com/intellij/codeInsight/daemon/impl/UnusedSymbolUtil.java
java/java-analysis-impl/src/com/intellij/find/findUsages/JavaClassFindUsagesOptions.java
java/java-analysis-impl/src/com/intellij/find/findUsages/JavaFindUsagesOptions.java
java/java-analysis-impl/src/com/intellij/find/findUsages/JavaMethodFindUsagesOptions.java
java/java-analysis-impl/src/com/intellij/find/findUsages/JavaPackageFindUsagesOptions.java
java/java-analysis-impl/src/com/intellij/find/findUsages/JavaVariableFindUsagesOptions.java