removed dependency on xml-rpc
authorDmitry Avdeev <Dmitry.Avdeev@jetbrains.com>
Wed, 25 Jan 2012 08:05:25 +0000 (12:05 +0400)
committerDmitry Avdeev <Dmitry.Avdeev@jetbrains.com>
Thu, 26 Jan 2012 13:50:11 +0000 (17:50 +0400)
commit6774df98e8741d99595acda35e2f030ecf5b976c
tree29151ab434b002fa28139016c7fa83d324fbe7fd
parent3455c92bde19fb6387ff9d162b5b299cedc9f55f
removed dependency on xml-rpc
plugins/tasks/jira-connector/jira-connector.iml
plugins/tasks/jira-connector/src/main/java/com/intellij/tasks/jira/HttpClientTransport.java [deleted file]