restore local variable during inplace introduce (EA-33085 - NPE: IntroduceFieldDialog...
authoranna <Anna.Kozlova@jetbrains.com>
Tue, 17 Jan 2012 18:01:35 +0000 (19:01 +0100)
committeranna <Anna.Kozlova@jetbrains.com>
Tue, 17 Jan 2012 18:14:55 +0000 (19:14 +0100)
commit66d555d744a0e857892295589134e866f46dcb46
treec60313c8167a3e868cde228a348bb2f19cddf19e
parent6c6cfff57bbc194ea58ae42b612bad18a12c064e
restore local variable during inplace introduce (EA-33085 - NPE: IntroduceFieldDialog$.<init>)
platform/lang-impl/src/com/intellij/refactoring/introduce/inplace/AbstractInplaceIntroducer.java