tag name completion fixed
authorDmitry Avdeev <Dmitry.Avdeev@jetbrains.com>
Tue, 20 Dec 2011 10:20:40 +0000 (14:20 +0400)
committerDmitry Avdeev <Dmitry.Avdeev@jetbrains.com>
Tue, 20 Dec 2011 10:23:07 +0000 (14:23 +0400)
commit66a6de502add26a1bcce9f4911a9e7d6b39ee6eb
treec0c9865b67be98a0f27415967410604db55038b9
parent5e1fefe878023f0d919637d87e2da424992b42e1
tag name completion fixed
xml/impl/src/com/intellij/xml/DefaultXmlExtension.java