IDEA-73509: Spring Model / Spring Facet inspection: "Inspection 'Spring Facet' option...
authorDmitry Avdeev <Dmitry.Avdeev@jetbrains.com>
Fri, 27 Jan 2012 12:01:41 +0000 (16:01 +0400)
committerDmitry Avdeev <Dmitry.Avdeev@jetbrains.com>
Mon, 30 Jan 2012 06:37:02 +0000 (10:37 +0400)
commit65ea25ebeb0d143e63ceddf050312bd24913997c
treee5e798c5c90f18d73a21fa0677c8d7f8d070e0a4
parent44ff949588ae38580600e1edcc07ffe6d81cd552
IDEA-73509: Spring Model / Spring Facet inspection: "Inspection 'Spring Facet' options." hyperlink does nothing
platform/lang-impl/src/com/intellij/codeInsight/intention/impl/FileLevelIntentionComponent.java