fix AIOOB in AnimatedIcon
authorKonstantin Bulenkov <kb@jetbrains.com>
Wed, 1 Feb 2012 13:51:39 +0000 (14:51 +0100)
committerKonstantin Bulenkov <kb@jetbrains.com>
Wed, 1 Feb 2012 13:53:15 +0000 (14:53 +0100)
commit65d99d69d530b04a0fe353642bf683e7d57c7acb
tree77c59e961a5bee535e69b2a5bedb6b248c840c0e
parent4058d5b541707c2286eacac566b93cab28ec1a9f
fix AIOOB in AnimatedIcon
platform/platform-api/src/com/intellij/openapi/ui/LoadingDecorator.java
platform/platform-api/src/com/intellij/ui/tabs/impl/JBTabsImpl.java
platform/platform-api/src/com/intellij/util/ui/AnimatedIcon.java
platform/platform-api/src/com/intellij/util/ui/Animator.java
platform/platform-api/src/com/intellij/util/ui/AsyncProcessIcon.java
platform/platform-api/src/com/intellij/util/ui/ButtonlessScrollBarUI.java
platform/platform-impl/src/com/intellij/ide/actionMacro/ActionMacroManager.java
platform/platform-impl/src/com/intellij/openapi/editor/impl/ScrollingModelImpl.java
platform/platform-impl/src/com/intellij/ui/BalloonImpl.java