IDEA-186349 add utility methods to simplify implementing Navigatable
authorSergey Malenkov <sergey.malenkov@jetbrains.com>
Tue, 6 Mar 2018 14:06:51 +0000 (17:06 +0300)
committerSergey Malenkov <sergey.malenkov@jetbrains.com>
Tue, 6 Mar 2018 14:10:25 +0000 (17:10 +0300)
commit64edfe2fabe9a8d44bce1f24d9598d2df76e6619
treea7202a63ef548c4d249ae0b25917ebba889686f1
parent8028c625d022fcfbaffe03cecd725f8db6cc6c0f
IDEA-186349 add utility methods to simplify implementing Navigatable
platform/platform-api/src/com/intellij/util/OpenSourceUtil.java