Toolbar for "Dynamic properties" toolwindow
authorMaxim.Medvedev <maxim.medvedev@jetbrains.com>
Wed, 1 Feb 2012 10:51:58 +0000 (14:51 +0400)
committerMaxim.Medvedev <maxim.medvedev@jetbrains.com>
Wed, 1 Feb 2012 12:00:26 +0000 (16:00 +0400)
commit643aeea1c919f5e0fe636dff005e19dfa623029c
treeae009b099f3649434fadd83346207938941903a2
parentbbbfa7817c653443d1918c98e08e1964248c33d4
Toolbar for "Dynamic properties" toolwindow
plugins/groovy/src/META-INF/plugin.xml
plugins/groovy/src/org/jetbrains/plugins/groovy/annotator/intentions/dynamic/CollapseAllAction.java [new file with mode: 0644]
plugins/groovy/src/org/jetbrains/plugins/groovy/annotator/intentions/dynamic/DynamicToolWindowWrapper.java
plugins/groovy/src/org/jetbrains/plugins/groovy/annotator/intentions/dynamic/ExpandAllAction.java [new file with mode: 0644]
plugins/groovy/src/org/jetbrains/plugins/groovy/annotator/intentions/dynamic/RemoveDynamicAction.java [new file with mode: 0644]
plugins/groovy/src/org/jetbrains/plugins/groovy/annotator/intentions/dynamic/elements/DClassElement.java