standard foreground for shortcuts appcode/142.4785 clion/142.4784
authorDmitry Avdeev <Dmitry.Avdeev@jetbrains.com>
Fri, 11 Sep 2015 08:52:16 +0000 (11:52 +0300)
committerDmitry Avdeev <Dmitry.Avdeev@jetbrains.com>
Fri, 11 Sep 2015 08:53:34 +0000 (11:53 +0300)
commit6437aa3a2f62a37e7eb39032cdc922e79b1ee596
tree94bd50fd568d56094c09531397da0c81eb8ed223
parent48ee419343593d91fd2b154e144b48a7a521f25f
standard foreground for shortcuts
platform/platform-impl/src/com/intellij/ui/popup/list/PopupListElementRenderer.java