plugins are back in CE
authorunknown <yole@.Labs.IntelliJ.Net>
Sun, 27 Sep 2009 16:47:31 +0000 (20:47 +0400)
committerConstantine Plotnikov <constantine.plotnikov@gmail.com>
Mon, 28 Sep 2009 02:57:35 +0000 (06:57 +0400)
commit6409fd684319d4f3f022fee738ea9ca880fbfde6
treefee2361cca7a6a1030374a942e903efce49dceca
parentb8023dd95b449bc75c11fb3165532fe41f4f0241
plugins are back in CE
build/scripts/layouts.gant