Mac: 100% CPU and hang on shutdown (IDEA-74601)
authorNikolay Matveev <Nikolay.Matveev@jetbrains.com>
Tue, 4 Oct 2011 15:45:28 +0000 (19:45 +0400)
committerNikolay Matveev <Nikolay.Matveev@jetbrains.com>
Tue, 4 Oct 2011 16:04:11 +0000 (20:04 +0400)
commit63c3561084a842ad83fe39e6903f237420b19152
tree4ee87dc79e59f73d625234604858843e64f97ff2
parent7444dda53e8f3e564cd0cb7d7db5dc9e5bc3f5ae
Mac: 100% CPU and hang on shutdown  (IDEA-74601)
platform/lang-impl/src/com/intellij/openapi/fileTypes/FileTypeUsagesCollector.java