IDEA-CR-15780 do not write default context values appcode/171.1051
authorVladimir Krivosheev <vladimir.krivosheev@jetbrains.com>
Thu, 17 Nov 2016 13:34:42 +0000 (14:34 +0100)
committerVladimir Krivosheev <vladimir.krivosheev@jetbrains.com>
Thu, 17 Nov 2016 13:35:38 +0000 (14:35 +0100)
commit6337bc13deca477c4c476ee5c2390f866542a2f1
tree1c208f1b0c90156a7b9d1cc4c4114957702dde16
parent4fc7a31a7f5130526678333f0dacec322280f008
IDEA-CR-15780 do not write default context values
java/java-tests/testSrc/com/intellij/codeInsight/template/LiveTemplateTest.groovy
platform/configuration-store-impl/testSrc/TemplateSchemeTest.kt
platform/lang-impl/src/com/intellij/codeInsight/template/impl/LiveTemplateTree.java
platform/lang-impl/src/com/intellij/codeInsight/template/impl/TemplateContext.java
platform/lang-impl/src/com/intellij/codeInsight/template/impl/TemplateSettings.java