@Nullable annotation added
authorNikolay Matveev <Nikolay.Matveev@jetbrains.com>
Mon, 5 Dec 2011 11:26:11 +0000 (15:26 +0400)
committerNikolay Matveev <Nikolay.Matveev@jetbrains.com>
Wed, 7 Dec 2011 16:47:46 +0000 (20:47 +0400)
commit6278736f685e954a2bcf69835d72c3a62d634fa4
treeb17c3a51af65a51d09ad6e9a7694bdbcee051de5
parentea554e69d3bd9c437559b7f1a4d20bc210c80e19
@Nullable annotation added
platform/platform-api/src/com/intellij/util/PathUtil.java