no tag name completion after declared prefix rubymine/112.219
authorDmitry Avdeev <Dmitry.Avdeev@jetbrains.com>
Tue, 20 Dec 2011 13:55:26 +0000 (17:55 +0400)
committerDmitry Avdeev <Dmitry.Avdeev@jetbrains.com>
Tue, 20 Dec 2011 13:56:56 +0000 (17:56 +0400)
commit6240eea3a79ebea5f5bf9fffedb16b21bbddcd53
treee8c8df53ad3a1387341f38481b5afbe05d4adc30
parent81c10dd64ae3076c8dc35a795c9094f7d6bb94db
no tag name completion after declared prefix
xml/impl/src/com/intellij/codeInsight/completion/XmlCompletionContributor.java