Java: Don't cause endless recursive calls of the equals() method in the inspection... phpstorm/171.1043
authorPavel Dolgov <pavel.dolgov@jetbrains.com>
Thu, 17 Nov 2016 10:28:57 +0000 (13:28 +0300)
committerPavel Dolgov <pavel.dolgov@jetbrains.com>
Thu, 17 Nov 2016 11:00:35 +0000 (14:00 +0300)
commit61edbbade18796b669c1b35077525b51c0d1f3a1
tree5f544b98e016e8147f7cf76eac0efd11106d2f54
parentcc5b5852e4922a6ddd24bf122634643791660c5e
Java: Don't cause endless recursive calls of the equals() method in the inspection "Objects compared with '=='" (IDEA-164038)
plugins/InspectionGadgets/src/com/siyeh/ig/equality/EqualityOperatorComparesObjectsInspection.java
plugins/InspectionGadgets/test/com/siyeh/igfixes/equality/replace_equality_with_equals/CompareFieldInEqualsMethod.after.java [new file with mode: 0644]
plugins/InspectionGadgets/test/com/siyeh/igfixes/equality/replace_equality_with_equals/CompareFieldInEqualsMethod.java [new file with mode: 0644]
plugins/InspectionGadgets/test/com/siyeh/igfixes/equality/replace_equality_with_equals/CompareThisInEqualsMethod.java [new file with mode: 0644]
plugins/InspectionGadgets/testsrc/com/siyeh/ig/fixes/equality/EqualityOperatorComparesObjectsInspectionTestBase.java