Cleanup (macOS restarter directory name)
authorRoman Shevchenko <roman.shevchenko@jetbrains.com>
Thu, 12 Jan 2017 19:50:29 +0000 (20:50 +0100)
committerRoman Shevchenko <roman.shevchenko@jetbrains.com>
Thu, 12 Jan 2017 20:20:20 +0000 (21:20 +0100)
commit61788839cd866f722ceb8a8b0818374af538baa4
tree40cf90f71b0ada283728371f612622b690be1969
parent17c330afa72070a7b26d1ea619ab33e06cba2a99
Cleanup (macOS restarter directory name)
native/MacRestarter/make.sh [moved from native/restarter/make.sh with 100% similarity]
native/MacRestarter/restarter.m [moved from native/restarter/restarter.m with 100% similarity]