xpath "Download External Resource" doesn't need write action
authorpeter <peter@jetbrains.com>
Wed, 16 Nov 2016 17:52:06 +0000 (18:52 +0100)
committerpeter <peter@jetbrains.com>
Wed, 16 Nov 2016 17:53:02 +0000 (18:53 +0100)
commit6172c616facf1cd22831f0a8c1ab3cf83e5e521a
treec91cc97857f284a0c1aca963fc85cab90a5cee8a
parent0a83c3343a3de3768a5e91eebd5df64a74a9c7b1
xpath "Download External Resource" doesn't need write action
plugins/xpath/xpath-lang/src/org/intellij/lang/xpath/xslt/quickfix/DownloadResourceFix.java