platform API: fix spelling of properties ("hideTabsIfNeeded" instead of "hideTabsIfNeed")
authornik <Nikolay.Chashnikov@jetbrains.com>
Tue, 28 May 2019 08:19:51 +0000 (11:19 +0300)
committerintellij-monorepo-bot <intellij-monorepo-bot-no-reply@jetbrains.com>
Tue, 28 May 2019 10:13:11 +0000 (13:13 +0300)
commit6128a9bb493981882ded31ebddef0501bb84e1a0
tree19804c5c94cdf538e394734cb486fd448ea78491
parentd2378959b65a3bc311f4ecaa2ecc227a962ce11b
platform API: fix spelling of properties ("hideTabsIfNeeded" instead of "hideTabsIfNeed")

"if need" is grammatically incorrect, "if needed" should be used instead.

GitOrigin-RevId: 0d0e18f0026d472f205279ea0d7c1df475923d73
platform/editor-ui-api/src/com/intellij/ide/ui/UISettings.kt
platform/editor-ui-api/src/com/intellij/ide/ui/UISettingsState.kt
platform/platform-api/src/com/intellij/ui/tabs/impl/JBEditorTabs.java
platform/platform-api/src/com/intellij/ui/tabs/impl/JBTabsImpl.java
platform/platform-api/src/com/intellij/ui/tabs/impl/TabLabel.java
platform/platform-api/src/com/intellij/ui/tabs/newImpl/JBEditorTabs.java
platform/platform-api/src/com/intellij/ui/tabs/newImpl/JBTabsImpl.java
platform/platform-api/src/com/intellij/ui/tabs/newImpl/TabLabel.java
platform/platform-impl/src/com/intellij/application/options/editor/EditorTabsConfigurable.kt