IDEA-79290 Inline Local Variable does not qualify accesses to obscured types
authorAnna Kozlova <anna.kozlova@jetbrains.com>
Wed, 25 Jan 2012 10:48:59 +0000 (14:48 +0400)
committerAnna Kozlova <anna.kozlova@jetbrains.com>
Wed, 25 Jan 2012 11:26:11 +0000 (15:26 +0400)
commit608afc659e8103081b06a1d01fad42a046ce5cac
tree0fd3ea768e162aab62851329a2c74e5ff450c880
parent1f551f34bbce9b28f6f6045310c54a7a30cd2e3f
IDEA-79290 Inline Local Variable does not qualify accesses to obscured types
java/java-impl/src/com/intellij/psi/impl/source/codeStyle/ReferenceAdjuster.java
java/java-tests/testData/refactoring/inlineLocal/Qualified.java [new file with mode: 0644]
java/java-tests/testData/refactoring/inlineLocal/Qualified.java.after [new file with mode: 0644]
java/java-tests/testSrc/com/intellij/refactoring/inline/InlineLocalTest.java