git log: "Show Details" action
authorDmitry Avdeev <Dmitry.Avdeev@jetbrains.com>
Tue, 20 Dec 2011 12:17:40 +0000 (16:17 +0400)
committerDmitry Avdeev <Dmitry.Avdeev@jetbrains.com>
Tue, 20 Dec 2011 12:21:26 +0000 (16:21 +0400)
commit6048c4676cf9ae6b92f8ba5d3f1f29c8acba3617
tree0c08c2359d65e19f84e6b729d8098e039b1ca58c
parent9790721c2ca83543962194cf17da834dc838f8f1
git log: "Show Details" action
plugins/git4idea/src/git4idea/history/wholeTree/GitLogSettings.java
plugins/git4idea/src/git4idea/history/wholeTree/GitLogUI.java