execution: extract check for alternative jre; check for working directory (IDEA-77754)
authorAnna Kozlova <anna.kozlova@jetbrains.com>
Mon, 30 Jan 2012 11:37:29 +0000 (15:37 +0400)
committerAnna Kozlova <anna.kozlova@jetbrains.com>
Mon, 30 Jan 2012 14:09:17 +0000 (18:09 +0400)
commit6028286aeae096e9436b7a24498cd35c3e1f15bb
treeac73818120751eaca3decedf68cb4134d2a24b48
parentb6c9bd0b0bd11c44f326527599baabb107948ac8
execution: extract check for alternative jre; check for working directory (IDEA-77754)
java/execution/impl/src/com/intellij/execution/application/ApplicationConfiguration.java
java/execution/impl/src/com/intellij/execution/util/JavaParametersUtil.java
platform/lang-impl/src/com/intellij/execution/util/ProgramParametersUtil.java
plugins/junit/src/com/intellij/execution/junit/TestDirectory.java
plugins/junit/src/com/intellij/execution/junit/TestObject.java
plugins/testng/src/com/theoryinpractice/testng/configuration/TestNGConfiguration.java