bundle velocity 1.7
authorEugene Zhuravlev <jeka@intellij.com>
Thu, 15 Sep 2011 16:46:03 +0000 (18:46 +0200)
committerEugene Zhuravlev <jeka@intellij.com>
Thu, 15 Sep 2011 16:49:57 +0000 (18:49 +0200)
commit6001ee83ecd327469a4ca9496f5ccaf21896d193
treece2226081b0505e44253f559b96451be37098b0c
parentc794bd3462e49c0cc1160c6e44de0ff9ec244257
bundle velocity 1.7
build/scripts/libLicenses.gant
lib/velocity.jar
license/velocity_license.txt [deleted file]