IDEA-190592 Gradle debug doesn't work on JDK9 and JDK10
authorVladislav.Soroka <Vladislav.Soroka@jetbrains.com>
Thu, 19 Apr 2018 17:01:46 +0000 (20:01 +0300)
committerVladislav.Soroka <Vladislav.Soroka@jetbrains.com>
Thu, 19 Apr 2018 17:02:14 +0000 (20:02 +0300)
commit5f279c18cf34258e22d49cb55c232b5ebfe895d2
treebe7f63fc030ccf2cb3ff4c309c4564fa4c64a049
parentda95173d985e29aa47a5d069396f80bcc370d258
IDEA-190592 Gradle debug doesn't work on JDK9 and JDK10
platform/external-system-impl/src/com/intellij/openapi/externalSystem/service/execution/ExternalSystemRunConfiguration.java
platform/external-system-rt/src/com/intellij/openapi/externalSystem/rt/execution/ForkedDebuggerConfiguration.java [new file with mode: 0644]
platform/external-system-rt/src/com/intellij/openapi/externalSystem/rt/execution/ForkedDebuggerHelper.java
plugins/gradle/src/org/jetbrains/plugins/gradle/service/project/BaseGradleProjectResolverExtension.java
plugins/gradle/src/org/jetbrains/plugins/gradle/service/task/GradleTaskManager.java