EDU-694 Change Course Info action not found
authorliana.bakradze <liana.bakradze@jetbrains.com>
Mon, 1 Aug 2016 13:13:31 +0000 (16:13 +0300)
committerliana.bakradze <liana.bakradze@jetbrains.com>
Mon, 1 Aug 2016 13:15:33 +0000 (16:15 +0300)
commit5ee0f8cbd36b41e3db3a7e8c97b3cd18a34c2eef
treecd10d037ac19d59922f83fa6bda42129ff7afcef
parent904502eb1b4e84721a1b3bd1c06aca767545380e
EDU-694 Change Course Info action not found
python/educational-core/course-creator/resources/META-INF/plugin.xml
python/educational-python/course-creator-python/resources/META-INF/plugin.xml