completion tests should reflect real-life item order
authorpeter <peter@jetbrains.com>
Wed, 1 Feb 2012 19:55:11 +0000 (20:55 +0100)
committerpeter <peter@jetbrains.com>
Wed, 1 Feb 2012 19:56:02 +0000 (20:56 +0100)
commit5eb09ef3fa95568a399ed99edb9a51aecf4a4697
tree854a91235e42da7b11a1fef5d812cdedbb5c3dc0
parent76bde18206d0dd4d5ed1cb585204771322490894
completion tests should reflect real-life item order
java/java-tests/testData/codeInsight/completion/normalSorting/PreselectMostRelevantInTheMiddle.java [deleted file]
java/java-tests/testSrc/com/intellij/codeInsight/completion/JavadocCompletionTest.java
java/java-tests/testSrc/com/intellij/codeInsight/completion/NormalCompletionOrderingTest.groovy
java/java-tests/testSrc/com/intellij/codeInsight/completion/SmartTypeCompletionTest.java
platform/lang-impl/src/com/intellij/codeInsight/lookup/impl/LookupImpl.java
plugins/groovy/test/org/jetbrains/plugins/groovy/completion/GrCompletionWithLibraryTest.groovy