[grails] fix all GroovyServerPage usages
authorDaniil Ovchinnikov <daniil.ovchinnikov@jetbrains.com>
Wed, 16 Nov 2016 20:33:44 +0000 (23:33 +0300)
committerDaniil Ovchinnikov <daniil.ovchinnikov@jetbrains.com>
Wed, 16 Nov 2016 20:37:39 +0000 (23:37 +0300)
commit5e654ebeeed865be553ad04658abf936183e80c1
tree65935fabd6c8355d8383a00602b640d97c250aef
parent834a529194a470726d4c51a02bd37196b905fc3a
[grails] fix all GroovyServerPage usages
resources-en/src/search/searchableOptions.xml