show xml group in any context, it provides useful info about available features
authorpeter <peter@jetbrains.com>
Fri, 20 Jan 2012 15:23:42 +0000 (16:23 +0100)
committerpeter <peter@jetbrains.com>
Fri, 20 Jan 2012 16:02:02 +0000 (17:02 +0100)
commit5de2d3cb3ddea50bba44f1d10d1ac4b73e4da93c
treeb4272886af1e8b3571fa6b242f8328c5c95b1239
parent0c8d0cb9b057f1a07e6834304c1ce9c4ac64d31a
show xml group in any context, it provides useful info about available features
xml/impl/src/com/intellij/xml/actions/XmlActionsGroup.java