[tests] SocketLock logging
authorRoman Shevchenko <roman.shevchenko@jetbrains.com>
Wed, 24 May 2017 12:51:22 +0000 (15:51 +0300)
committerRoman Shevchenko <roman.shevchenko@jetbrains.com>
Wed, 24 May 2017 12:52:13 +0000 (15:52 +0300)
commit5dd0a4e52000d6aa559bf7c66323d9d303ea5b56
tree7c64920745c1c8e5c70c0546be8997cb6748f03f
parent6f4c11061e360af8e61f3aec3f6a46a162a72508
[tests] SocketLock logging
test-log.xml