optimize imports for template languages (JSP, JSPX, Facelets)
authorDmitry Avdeev <Dmitry.Avdeev@jetbrains.com>
Mon, 19 Dec 2011 12:22:15 +0000 (16:22 +0400)
committerDmitry Avdeev <Dmitry.Avdeev@jetbrains.com>
Mon, 19 Dec 2011 12:26:12 +0000 (16:26 +0400)
commit5dafa4d52eedda5a1f45af8fd5b960f92428c2fe
treeaa1967897d5a60c66f6d5e216fafbee4206c852c
parent10f3d1b980bc391d14824df0acd23ec1e77dc279
optimize imports for template languages (JSP, JSPX, Facelets)
platform/lang-api/src/com/intellij/lang/LanguageImportStatements.java
platform/lang-impl/src/com/intellij/codeInsight/actions/OptimizeImportsAction.java
xml/impl/src/com/intellij/codeInsight/daemon/impl/analysis/XmlUnusedNamespaceInspection.java