allow to filter JdkComboBox items
authorkirill.safonov <kirill.safonov@jetbrains.com>
Wed, 1 Feb 2012 18:54:23 +0000 (22:54 +0400)
committerkirill.safonov <kirill.safonov@jetbrains.com>
Wed, 1 Feb 2012 19:24:39 +0000 (23:24 +0400)
commit5d9cdac1c27bede77abd2bc8f971d0e9ec62aa63
tree4a43021a672b11972570e12c6dfce10e50c9525c
parent0fafc2439b7ee224258fde387f4420eed277e505
allow to filter JdkComboBox items
java/idea-ui/src/com/intellij/openapi/roots/ui/configuration/JdkComboBox.java