extension to forbid suggestion of final modifier (IDEA-77156)
authorAnna Kozlova <anna.kozlova@jetbrains.com>
Tue, 31 Jan 2012 15:03:18 +0000 (19:03 +0400)
committerAnna Kozlova <anna.kozlova@jetbrains.com>
Tue, 31 Jan 2012 15:55:51 +0000 (19:55 +0400)
commit5ce1335b801c3548c0359b20d22b14cbf71db752
tree79f567e756f38c6b22a03e310565a3e94c988b96
parent94fc29cbb60446c480babc1abcc11e5d73adf1c4
extension to forbid suggestion of final modifier (IDEA-77156)
java/java-impl/src/com/intellij/codeInspection/canBeFinal/CanBeFinalHandler.java [new file with mode: 0644]
java/java-impl/src/com/intellij/codeInspection/canBeFinal/CanBeFinalInspection.java
plugins/InspectionGadgets/src/com/siyeh/ig/style/FieldMayBeFinalInspection.java
resources/src/META-INF/IdeaPlugin.xml