EA-32972 - folding for groovy strings and regexes
authorMaxim.Medvedev <maxim.medvedev@jetbrains.com>
Mon, 30 Jan 2012 12:29:09 +0000 (16:29 +0400)
committerMaxim.Medvedev <maxim.medvedev@jetbrains.com>
Tue, 31 Jan 2012 13:23:10 +0000 (17:23 +0400)
commit5bdca08d4e0569805f434768987ff22b24c5be38
tree91c3388eabd17c390ef7d4057a13ee6b881ae63f
parentf464286dfe5e696f255f62d063361dae641e7eef
EA-32972 - folding for groovy strings and regexes
plugins/groovy/src/org/jetbrains/plugins/groovy/lang/folding/GroovyFoldingBuilder.java
plugins/groovy/src/org/jetbrains/plugins/groovy/lang/psi/util/GrStringUtil.java