extra border removed
authorDmitry Avdeev <Dmitry.Avdeev@jetbrains.com>
Fri, 30 Dec 2011 12:30:04 +0000 (16:30 +0400)
committerDmitry Avdeev <Dmitry.Avdeev@jetbrains.com>
Fri, 30 Dec 2011 12:36:45 +0000 (16:36 +0400)
commit5b99f7efe2fe970806558db8b6cb27aa773c49fd
tree442ee127546e6822db2cd8e56f33a488eb45487e
parent2e26e5f70ace21ed4b718e19933b3d7f383356db
extra border removed
platform/vcs-impl/src/com/intellij/openapi/vcs/update/UpdateInfoTree.java