make Complete Statement guess more often with unclosed overloaded method calls (IDEA...
authorpeter <peter@jetbrains.com>
Mon, 13 May 2019 17:29:04 +0000 (19:29 +0200)
committerintellij-monorepo-bot <intellij-monorepo-bot-no-reply@jetbrains.com>
Mon, 13 May 2019 18:03:55 +0000 (21:03 +0300)
commit5a338f999513813d0de83d1d41bd9b84ce66819e
treeb5113ec6de40f7408b8e529ce8094672a1962b2e
parentd3247d67c89a0180274b46f123d7bb11a9eb0746
make Complete Statement guess more often with unclosed overloaded method calls (IDEA-210617)

GitOrigin-RevId: 19121349fed3324788594beb54021ad2fb332e48
java/java-impl/src/com/intellij/codeInsight/editorActions/smartEnter/MethodCallFixer.java
java/java-tests/testData/codeInsight/completion/normal/SmartEnterGuessArgumentCount.java
java/java-tests/testData/codeInsight/completion/normal/SmartEnterGuessArgumentCount_after.java