extract the scope implementing ProjectScopeBuilder.getProjectScope() to a top-level...
authorDmitry Jemerov <yole@jetbrains.com>
Mon, 3 Oct 2011 19:37:28 +0000 (21:37 +0200)
committerDmitry Jemerov <yole@jetbrains.com>
Tue, 4 Oct 2011 14:05:06 +0000 (16:05 +0200)
commit59e2bd4c4a0394955db5566434cfa24292917d22
tree0877e5e306f0c485d4a9f1610bda943cdd4b848d
parent6b71105321f247e15df876bba831d53436cb5cc0
extract the scope implementing ProjectScopeBuilder.getProjectScope() to a top-level class; move EverythingGlobalScope to core-api
platform/core-api/src/com/intellij/openapi/roots/FileIndexFacade.java
platform/core-api/src/com/intellij/psi/search/EverythingGlobalScope.java [moved from platform/lang-api/src/com/intellij/psi/search/EverythingGlobalScope.java with 100% similarity]
platform/core-impl/src/com/intellij/mock/MockFileIndexFacade.java
platform/core-impl/src/com/intellij/psi/search/ProjectScopeImpl.java [new file with mode: 0644]
platform/lang-impl/src/com/intellij/openapi/vcs/impl/ProjectFileIndexFacade.java
platform/lang-impl/src/com/intellij/psi/search/ProjectScopeBuilderImpl.java
platform/vcs-impl/src/com/intellij/openapi/vcs/impl/DefaultFileIndexFacade.java