serialization for DClassElement
authorMaxim.Medvedev <maxim.medvedev@jetbrains.com>
Wed, 1 Feb 2012 07:48:15 +0000 (11:48 +0400)
committerMaxim.Medvedev <maxim.medvedev@jetbrains.com>
Wed, 1 Feb 2012 12:00:24 +0000 (16:00 +0400)
commit59c42d4033a7d1c735153be87f7f9f98a19a79d4
treee97fa2c070fc0f0b2abc4b1e21395bbf80a19617
parent859a5e7ec08a7bc9f1fa0f0c6973f3de2c8faf68
serialization for DClassElement
plugins/groovy/src/org/jetbrains/plugins/groovy/annotator/intentions/dynamic/elements/DClassElement.java