SSR: remove unneeded method
authorBas Leijdekkers <basleijdekkers@gmail.com>
Wed, 16 Nov 2016 10:04:47 +0000 (11:04 +0100)
committerBas Leijdekkers <basleijdekkers@gmail.com>
Wed, 16 Nov 2016 20:21:44 +0000 (21:21 +0100)
commit59a3fb41beaa5544484b712bd50b4c046f90dd35
treef1f6cab762ec1bce1dcfb6d39cd0c158ee5f9eaf
parent85b367a2399944b48fe0fc53b65af7c93b345e48
SSR: remove unneeded method
java/structuralsearch-java/src/com/intellij/structuralsearch/impl/matcher/handlers/DeclarationStatementHandler.java
platform/structuralsearch/source/com/intellij/structuralsearch/impl/matcher/GlobalMatchingVisitor.java